RCCA Scheduled Combat Events


Records 1 to 8 of 8

  Date Sanction# Event Location Description

Saturday, April 25, 2020
to
Sunday, April 26, 2020
9563  Tundra Terror XXIII  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

Friday, May 15, 2020
to
Sunday, May 17, 2020
9987  Lone Star Nats/Brenham  Brenham RC Airplane Club field Brenham, Texas  18th annual Lone Star NATS/Brenham 15th 2548, 16th SSC, 17th Limited B-10 rounds each class time and weather permitting. $20 first event, $5 ea additional event. Pilots meeting 9:30, start combat 10. (2548 start time 1:00) 

Saturday, May 16, 2020
to
Sunday, May 17, 2020
9633  Battle for Bean Town  LARKS Field Lima Ohio 7551 Elida Rd, Lima,Ohio  SSC, Limited B, E-1000 on Saturday Gnat and 2948 Scale on Sunday REGISTRATION Starts 8:00 on Sat Engines @ 9:00 START COMBAT @ 10:00 

Saturday, June 06, 2020
to
Saturday, June 06, 2020
10003  Red Baron's Turkey Shoot  Geisler Field Pocatello, Idaho  Eight rounds of Open B and eight rounds of 2610 Scale, Registration at 9:00 first sortie at 10:00 $20.00 per event $30.00 for both. Bring your own hard has. Lunch provided. 

Saturday, June 27, 2020
to
Sunday, June 28, 2020
9564  Tundra Terror XXIV  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

Friday, July 24, 2020
to
Sunday, July 26, 2020
AMA  2020 NATS  AMA Headquarters  Day 1 - SSC & 2948 Alternating Rounds - Limited B Day 2 - SSC & 2948 Alternating Rounds - Limited B - Start GNAT Day 3 - E-1000 - GNAT 

Saturday, August 15, 2020
to
Saturday, August 15, 2020
10004  Red Barons Where Eagles Dare  Geisler Field Pocatello Idaho  Eight rounds of Open B and eight rounds of 2610 scale combat Registration at 9:00 first sortie at 10:00. $20.00 per event $30.00 for both, bring your own hard hat. Lunch provided 

Saturday, October 03, 2020
to
Sunday, October 04, 2020
9565  Tundra Terror XXV  Green Bay Model Airplane Club Field  Saturday - 6 rounds SSC & 6 rounds Limited B. Sunday - 6 rounds E-1000 & 6 rounds GNAT. Lunch break between classes. Registration opens 8am. Pilots meeting 9:30am. Action starts at 10am. Food and drink available. 

 

Copyright © 2020 The RCCA. All rights reserved.
http://www.milonic.com/